Corporate Directory:

Office Address:
Camping & Recreational Serivces Australia Pty Ltd
ABN: 36 133 450 656
54 Scott Street
Vermont
Victoria 3133
Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 3186, Murrumbeena, Victoria 3163, Australia


Telephone: 61 3 9874 7494
Facsimile: 61 3 9874 7994
Email: info@interconnection.com.au
Website: www.interconnection.com.au

Michael Torrance
Group General Manager
Ph: 0418 504 601
michael.torrance@interconnection.com.au

Anna Sigurjonsson
Client Service Manager
Ph: 0428 888 815
anna.sigurjonsson@interconnection.com.au

Emily Hemming
Human Resources Manager
Ph: 0412 917 296
emily.hemming@interconnection.com.au
Lisa Chiuchiarelli
Camp Director
lisa.chiuchiarelli@interconnection.com.au
Chloe Tomazi
External Relations Manager &
KIDZ Network Coordinator
Ph: 0447 468 871
chloe.tomazi@interconnection.com.au
Grace George
Fundraising Manager
Ph: 0413 247 317
grace.george@interconnection.com.au
Dylan Howell
Operations Manager
Ph: 0437 003 135
dylan.howell@interconnection.com.au
Nicholas Hooker
Operations Manager - Service
Ph: 0417 797 773
nicholas.hooker@interconnection.com.au
Alice McKenzie
Senior Advisor
alice.mckenzie@interconnection.com.au
Michelle Murray
Executive Administrator
Ph: 0400 071 425
michelle.murray@interconnection.com.au

Accent Web Community - CONNECTING CORPORATIONS